News - December, 2017

01/12/2017 - 14:21
The Society is much saddened to hear of the death of Honorary Member John Coote, Bowman Professor of Physiology and Head of Department at the University of Birmingham from 1984 until his retirement.
01/12/2017 - 10:54
The 2017 Otto Hutter Prize was awarded to Dr Louise Robson at the University of Sheffield for her innovative approach and commitment to teaching undergraduate students.