Physiology 2012


For our eBook Programme (for both desktop and mobile devices), click here.

For our eBook Abstract book (for both desktop and mobile devices), click here.

Follow @ThePhySoc on Twitter and use #physiology2012 to help us spread the word.

P12 Programme 



Here are the winners and runners-up for the Physiology Poster Competition and Oral Communication Pfizer Prize at Physiology 2012.


Oral Communication Pfizer Prize winners:

Adam Tozer                 

Monica Flores              

Eric Lucking                 

Robert Hunter               

Raphael Rapetti-Mauss 

Blerina Ahmetaj


Poster Competition Winners:

Stephanie Barnes         

Jessica Caldwell           

Yiting Wang                 

Jayde Whittingham-Dowd

Naveed Akbar              

Aine Nolan                   

Arianna Psichas           

Teresa Carbonell          


Poster Competition Runners-up:

Melina Fernandes Figueiredo    

Jennifer Clancy                        

Mehdi Hammadi                       

Lee Walsh                                

Basma Eid                               

Nicola Aberdein                        

John Harris                              


Thank you to all who participated and congratulations to the winners.