The Executive Committee Podcast

Recorded Thursday 1 July 2010 (31 mins)

Hear what former and current members of the Executive Committee have to say about their role, the future of The Society, and the importance of keeping physiology alive and well.

  • Mike Spyer, President, University College London
  • Clive Orchard, President 2007–2009, University of Bristol
  • Rod Dimaline, Honorary Treasurer, University of Liverpool
  • Prem Kumar, Meetings Secretary 2005–2009, University of Birmingham
  • Louise Robson, Education, University of Sheffield
  • Jeremy Ward, External Relations Policy, King’s College London
  • Mike Collis, Former Chief Executive 2005–2009

Physiology 2010 Podcasts

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.